chur1996

Black 1994 Corrado VR6, manual with leather interior ***Reduced to £3900***

***Exhaust now sorted!***

***Price now lowered to £3900***

Pics now added! Although higher resolution on eBay if you want a REALLY close look at her!

I'm using the app at the moment, so easier to post the eBay link!

Any questions, please ask.

https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/331915841025

Here is the advert text though for reference. won't let me upload pics on here just yet, says the files are too big. I'll add when I get chance, but the link above has pics.

Get your hands on a modern classic! If you're looking at this listing then I probably don't need to fill you in on any of the details about Corrados in general, so I'll concentrate on this specific one.

I have been using this as a daily driver for the past four months, and have enjoyed every minute of it! Fantastic V6 rumble, still with plenty of performance despite it's age. The engine note is nicely accentuated by a RamAir induction kit and Scorpion Performance exhaust system.

The bodywork on this car is fantastic: I won't exaggerate and say it's flawless or in concourse condition, it is 22 years old after all and has associated stone chips etc. However, all the panels are straight and completely rust free! I couldn't believe the condition when I bought it, the previous two that I'd viewed were far worse (holes in wings etc.) It could easily pass for less than ten years old.

Mechanically the car is sound. It has just had it's MOT, which doesn't expire until July 2017. I spent over £1000 to get it through: full service with oil and filter change; four brand new tyres (Avon ZV5's); 6 new metal brake pipes on the rear brakes, with nearside and offside flexible hoses (4 in total); new outer CV Boot kit to offside front wheel; welding to nearside front floor section (water was ingressing into the passenger footwell area - now completely welded and sealed); rear brake actuator replaced.