G60MAT

Trimsport Relaunch Announcement

Dear all, I'm delighted to announce that Trimsport is now under new management will relaunch Summer 2013.

The company will continue to offer CNC Aluminium Billet Parts & OEM Quality Badges but will also bring new products to market including Marine Grade Carbon Fibre. Initial products will be for VW Golf Mk1, Golf Mk2, Scirocco & Corrado with more to follow...

Please bear with us, it’s very early days, we are currently sorting through all the old stock, looking at the manufacturing processes and building an online presence including an online store.

For those that don’t know the company, here’s a little background:

Trimsport was founded in Somerset in 1996 by Maurice Litherland a precision engineer by trade, he made the first alloy golfball gearknob on his machine for the Trimsport Mk1 Golf GTI. Whilst at GTI International several people asked about the gearknob and quickly numbers rose for this and eventually he took drawings and had them mass produced, this gave way to the idea of producing billit aluminium trick accessories,

Maurice was a perfectionist for engineering and hated the idea of 'grub screws' poor mans engineering, so developed many products over time and Trimsport's reputation quickly grew and was successful until Maurice's death in 2009.

"I hope people give Matt (and his team) the same respect and encouragement me and my father had and I am confident that Matt will take Trimsport to the next level and continue with its success. Thank you everyone for their support over the years" Lance Litherland - May 2013.

Lots more info to follow but keep in touch with us via the following:

http://www.facebook.com/TrimsportUK/

http://trimsport.bigcartel.com/

http://instagram.com/trimsport

http://twitter.com/trimsport

Contact Info

[email protected]

http://www.trimsport.co.uk

Regards, Matt.