Sign in to follow this  
Riley

Car-care-supplies.com - superspray added to the site

How do guys n girls,been very busy setting up my new website and have recently launched it.Please bear in mind that im no web designer,and ive just learnt as i have gone along really...Its taken me months! :lol:

Had a quote off a mate of a mate,and he reckons he would be looking at over 1k for similar! :shock:

Thought id start a thread just for any future feed back and wotnot,its still being tweaked as yet,but any future comments welcome.

Cheers,Neil. :D

Volksdevil Car Care

Hints and tips page updated

Customers cars page added

New key rings on the Volksdevil specials page

Added a specific forum group buys page,should make things easier in the future :D

wow,cheers m8 :D

always good to get other peoples views when they see it for the first time,im sick of the sight of it me self :lol:

Neil.

I like 8) loads quickly and is straight forward!

I do have one comment though.... I'd be consistent with you font you use for the main body text. I'd stick it all in the same font as the introduction, including the product desriptions. What do you reckon?

I reckon that right there is good constructive critisism mrb 8)

Looking at it now,i think the description headers need to be a little clearer...maybe the trebuchet ms that ive used else where.

Thanks m8 :D sommet to keep me busy tonight!

Neil.

Thanks Bill! :D

not had time to look at the font...and i need early nights...prescribed by the doctor :o

ps:off topic,but has anybody got a pic of a late leccy mirror switch? or even have a broken one knocking about?

cheers guys,neil.

I just made an order mate :D